California taxes when selling a home

Каталог сайтов и ссылок, добавить сайт, URL
 
You might refinance or sell the home before you pay off the mortgage. If you are single, you pay no capital gains taxes on the first $250,000 when selling your home. Because all of those capital gains qualify for the deduction, you don’t have to pay income tax on any of the $350,000 you have earned from your business sale. tax return for the taxation year in which the disposition took place. Using the same example from above, assuming $700,000 in capital gains and a 15% tax, you will owe $105,000 in federal taxes when you sell your home. Some will head for the exits before selling real estate or a In the late 1980s, California voters approved a pair of propositions that give homeowners older than 55 a property tax break when they sell their primary residence and buy a replacement one that Aug 19, 2018 · A state law that protects children from steep tax increases on inherited property is likely contributing to the shrinking inventory of homes for sale in many parts of California. Rules for Vacation or Second Homes Depending on the nature of your vacation home or secondary home, and how it’s used, you might need to be prepared to pay capital gains taxes, as the Understanding the Home Sale Tax Exclusion The federal government wants to reward home owners by not charging taxes on the profit they make from selling a primary residence. Do not listen to the two above. Please contact us for assistance locating Property Tax, Alcoholic Beverage Tax, or Tax on Insurers material. Tax Consequences of Oct 21, 2017 · The “home sale tax exclusion” creates a capital gains tax exemption when selling a house. After you sell your house at a profit, your capital gains are tax-free up to $250,000 if you’re single and up to $500,000 if you’re married filing jointly. tax returns reporting the rental income and expenses up to the date of disposition, and paid all The Home Sale Tax Exemption could significantly benefit you come tax time. Learn more about how the exemption works, and other related topics at FindLaw's section on Selling Your Home. . The federal capital gains tax rate is 0% to 15% for most taxpayers, with higher earners paying as much as 20%. The assessment of property taxes is an important consideration in any transfer of California real estate. The Internal Revenue Service doesn't treat a business sale as a single entity; instead, it's a combination of the sale of all your individual business assets. Let’s say that years ago you paid $200,000 for a house. If you are buying a item from a seller who is making a BUSINESS of selling these items, such as a Ebay seller who is selling a bunch of cellphone cases, or used ipods regardless of used or new then yes they are suppose to charge sales tax. UKAvoiding Capital Gains Tax on Home Sale Military. U. If you are looking for information on your Seller’s Permit, Sales and Use Tax, or Business Taxes please contact the California Department of Tax and Fee Administration at 1-800-400-7115. When foreigners selling property in USA earn profit upon selling their property, they become liable to pay taxes at the rate of 10% which is charged on the gross sale price of the property. Employment. com Many military families buy a home knowing they'll have to sell it in their next PCS move, so it pays to know about capital gains tax. California has one of the highest average property tax rates in the country, with only nine states levying higher property taxes. Dec 03, 2018 · The short answer is, yes—and sometimes it can be a shocker, especially in California where housing values are going through the roof. If you take a loss on the deal, you won't have to worry about additional taxes at all, but if you make a profit, you may be subject to the capital gains tax. Aug 14, 2018 · California homeowners 55 and older can get a one-time opportunity to sell their primary residence and transfer the property tax assessment to a new home under Proposition 60. If you can exclude all of the gain, you do not need to report the sale on your tax return. When you are married, you get to make double the profit from the sale. 3% California Tax Withholding on property sold. The home was appraised in 2002. Those tax breaks come in …May 20, 2014 · Are you in the process of selling your second or vacation home? If so, you may be concerned about the potential income tax impact of the sale, particularly if you realize a profit. Too many to list. Here's how to qualify You must obtain a seller's permit if you: Are engaged in business in California and; Intend to sell or lease tangible personal property that would ordinarily be subject to sales tax if sold at retail. Aug 10, 2010 · Non Resident Taxes – Selling Real Estate in Canada Non-residents must pay a federal tax of 25% of the gross selling price on the sale of Canadian real estate, to the Canada Revenue Agency (CRA). Selling Out-Of-State Residence. Counties in California collect an average of 0. May 20, 2014 · Are you in the process of selling your second or vacation home? If so, you may be concerned about the potential income tax impact of the sale, particularly if you realize a profit. This means that you can make up to $250,000 in profit from selling a home as a single taxpayer or $500,000 as a joint filer without paying any capital gains tax,In some areas property taxes are paid in arrears, which means s the homeowner pays for the billing period leading up to the due date; in that case, the seller will refund the buyer. 3% for those making $1 million or more. We’ll also cover everything else you’ll need to know to sell your rental property with the least amount What are my state and federal taxes rates when I sell a rental property in California? What is withheld from the sale by California Franchise Tax Board is just an estimate and is a payment of Sep 22, 2000 · the replacement housing program allows seniors to sell their residence, buy a new one of equal or lesser value, and transfer the old residence ' s assessed value to the new home (this enables them to keep the property tax ceiling obtained under Proposition 13 that is normally lost when purchasing a new home). 3% in taxes, with the rate increasing to 13. Capital Gains and Qualifying for the Maximum Exclusion. Imagine you own a farm and you sell the land for $200,000, the equipment for $50,000, and all of the shares in the farm for $100,000. Dec 10, 2013 · Property tax implications may not be high on your mind when you're selling your home. In essence the homeowner is now paying more tax on a lower priced home. If you held the property for 365 days or less, you will be taxed on the gain at the same rate as the tax on your ordinary income. Report it on Schedule D (Form 1040)In California, upon the sale of a business, the seller is responsible for collecting the sales tax; and, customarily, the buyer is responsible for paying the sales tax, as on any sale of merchandise in the ordinary course of business. In total, the marginal capital gains tax rate for California taxpayers is 33%. While the tax rules for selling your primary residence are pretty straightforward, selling a vacation home or second home comes with a new set of rules. If you’re asking whether you should sell your rental property and how to do it, we’ve outlined 5 different scenarios below, when selling your rental property is an absolute must. In California, the seller traditionally pays the transfer tax. The home-equity debt on your main home and second home is more than: $50,000 if filing single; $100,000 if married filing jointly; If you itemize deductions, you can deduct real estate taxes and points you pay over the life of a mortgage to buy a second home. S. Again, if you make more than the cap, then anything over the $500,000 mark is going to be taxed as capital gains. There are a few more things you should know about sales tax in California: Penalties: Late Filing Penalty – 10% of sales tax owed ; Late Payment Penalty – 10% of sales tax owed ; If you both file late and pay late, your penalty will not exceed 10% of the amount of taxes due. Mar 30, 2018 · According to Nolo, most people “who sell their personal residences qualify for a home sale tax exclusion” — which means you won’t need to pay taxes on gains of $250,000 for single homeowners and $500,000 for married homeowners filing jointly. The sales tax has certain exclusions and exemptions to it. As Baby Boomers Personal Residences. When you sell your home, you may sign a form stating that you will not have a taxable gain on the sale of your home and for other information. But some other transfers may be exempt from reassessment if structured correctly. After I sell my car, what do I do next? example: do I inform the DMV I sold the Car or pay DMV taxes on the car?, etc,? 2. Since then, you’ve made $30,000 in …If you have a gain from the sale of your main home, you may be able to exclude up to $250,000 of the gain from your income ($500,000 on a joint return in most cases). FIRPTA (Foreign Investment in Real Property Tax Act) refers to the US’ policy of charging foreigners selling property in USA to pay a withholding tax. If you sell your personal residence, and if you lived in the home for two of the past five years as your primary residence, you can take advantage of the home-sale capital gains exclusion. Capital gains are subject to a 15% tax or more depending on your income. The caveat here is the market value of the new house generally must be lower or equal to the home being sold. A typical formula split between a county and city such as San Diego would be as follows: The final home selling value: …When the home is a personal residence, capital gains tax breaks allow for a set dollar amount of capital gains to be excluded from taxation. The section 6015 retailer is regarded as the retailer and collects the sales tax on the suggested retail sales price when they sell the items to you. Regardless of how you’re selling your home–with a traditional real estate agent, for sale by owner, or Home Bay–there are mandatory closing costs, including Title Insurance fees, Escrow fees, Transfer Taxes, Prorations for Property Taxes, Etc. Sep 08, 2016 · However, if the City had opted into the County’s program, the tax levied would then be a bit higher, incorporating the County’s value. If you are an agent of a section 6015 retailer, that company will remit sales tax to the California Department of Tax and Fee Administration on your behalf. At that time, you paid $8,000 in taxes and closing fees. Tax-free profits on your home sale. If you have gain that cannot be excluded, it is taxable. Depending on local market conditions, transfer taxes can become a negotiating point during closing. I plan to sell it (this year) for around $20,000. If you are disposing of real property that you have been renting, you must have filed your U. However, if your profit exceeds these amounts, you’ll need to pay taxes on the excess. Why Does Property Tax Sep 06, 2016 · The tax code recognizes the importance of homeownership by providing certain tax breaks when you sell your home. And it just got worse as California Voters Sock It To The Rich. Do I have to pay taxes on the car (right of way) If I sell it?Currently, individuals making $254,250 to $305,100 a year pay 10. If you sign this form, the closing agent may not send Form 1099-S Proceeds From Real Estate Transactions , which reports the sale to the IRS and to you. What Taxes Do I Have to Pay When I Sell Rental Income Property? By: Naomi Smith Bachelor of Arts in political economy from the University of California, Berkeley. If married filing jointly, you pay no capital gains taxes on the first $500,000. Oct 15, 2009 · I bought my car a few years ago for $30,000. 00 per year for a home worth the median value of $384,200. For instance, in a strong seller’s market, the seller may have multiple offers and will likely find a buyer who agrees to pay the transfer tax. For example, if a non-resident of Canada sold his Canadian real estate for $200,000, the tax to be remitted to the CRA would be $50,000. Why Does Property Tax 7. If your inherited house comes with a property tax bill you are unable, or unwilling, to pay then selling the house is the fastest way to get out from under the overwhelming tax debt. I am in the process of selling a rental property which was allocated to a "Residuary Trust" following the death of my mother in 2002. 74% of a property's assesed fair market value as property tax per year. Rounding out the tax benefits of owning a home is a perk you receive after selling your home — tax-free profits. As long as your profit is $500,000 or less if you are married and file jointly or …Jun 25, 2018 · If you are married, you can make up to $500,000 from the sale. You’re selling stock or other intangible property in a state with a low or zero income tax rate, while having significant California ties. In most cases, that's OK, because for the vast majority of people, no home taxes are due on a home …Nov 08, 2012 · It is easy to love California, but its high taxes? Not so much. The IRS states that a home sale exclusion of $250,000 applies to single taxpayers and an exclusion of $500,000 applies to married couples filing joint returns. Capital gains are also subject to state taxes, with the amount varying from state to state. There's no formula for figuring out how much tax you'll pay when you sell your business. An outright sale of property to an unrelated third party will usually trigger a reassessment at a higher tax rate. 00. We appreciate your patience during this process. Capital Gains Tax when you sell a property that's not your home: work out your gain and pay your tax on buy-to-let, business, agricultural and inherited properties Tax when you sell property - GOV. Questions: 1. The tax laws are fairly generous to married couples who sell a home. The requirement to obtain a seller's permit applies to individuals as well as corporations, partnerships, and limited liability companies. Sales and use taxes in California are among the highest in the United States and are imposed by the state and local governments. The rules are generally the same for widows and widowers as they are for everyone else. I plan to sell it to a auto dealer or private buyer. Im in Calif. So, before you buy or sell a home, know what escrow refers to in your state. The median property tax in California is $2,839. You own a second home in California, and you sell your out-of-state principal residence. Low-Tax State. Sep 15, 2019 · On the other end of your investment, your selling price is what you sell your property for minus any commission or closing fees you pay to sell it. The taxes you pay will depend on what property your The tax due on a sale of a vehicle is use tax and is the buyer’s responsibility, unless you are a car dealer then is the responsibility of the dealer to collect the tax. I have a question about the 3. Tax Return Required When Selling Us Property You are required to file a U. The use tax is the counterpart of sales tax and the tax rate due is the rate The capital gain tax depends on what the rest of your return contains as well as how long you owned the property before selling. You must have lived in and used If the selling homeowner purchases a home with a price of less than $650,000 and purchases a $500,000 home, the property taxes would be calculated on that purchase price – 1% of $500,000 or $5,000. The type of home is of little importance when it comes to taxes on selling …How to Sell a Rental Property in Southern California. Home Sale Exclusion. Other facts you should know about California sales tax filing. From a tax terminology perspective, sales taxes are a proportional tax; though because of the fact that lower income earners may pay a greater percentage of their earnings to sales taxes than higher income earners, sales tax can also be described as a regressive tax
You might refinance or sell the home before you pay off the mortgage. If you are single, you pay no capital gains taxes on the first $250,000 when selling your home. Because all of those capital gains qualify for the deduction, you don’t have to pay income tax on any of the $350,000 you have earned from your business sale. tax return for the taxation year in which the disposition took place. Using the same example from above, assuming $700,000 in capital gains and a 15% tax, you will owe $105,000 in federal taxes when you sell your home. Some will head for the exits before selling real estate or a In the late 1980s, California voters approved a pair of propositions that give homeowners older than 55 a property tax break when they sell their primary residence and buy a replacement one that Aug 19, 2018 · A state law that protects children from steep tax increases on inherited property is likely contributing to the shrinking inventory of homes for sale in many parts of California. Rules for Vacation or Second Homes Depending on the nature of your vacation home or secondary home, and how it’s used, you might need to be prepared to pay capital gains taxes, as the Understanding the Home Sale Tax Exclusion The federal government wants to reward home owners by not charging taxes on the profit they make from selling a primary residence. Do not listen to the two above. Please contact us for assistance locating Property Tax, Alcoholic Beverage Tax, or Tax on Insurers material. Tax Consequences of Oct 21, 2017 · The “home sale tax exclusion” creates a capital gains tax exemption when selling a house. After you sell your house at a profit, your capital gains are tax-free up to $250,000 if you’re single and up to $500,000 if you’re married filing jointly. tax returns reporting the rental income and expenses up to the date of disposition, and paid all The Home Sale Tax Exemption could significantly benefit you come tax time. Learn more about how the exemption works, and other related topics at FindLaw's section on Selling Your Home. . The federal capital gains tax rate is 0% to 15% for most taxpayers, with higher earners paying as much as 20%. The assessment of property taxes is an important consideration in any transfer of California real estate. The Internal Revenue Service doesn't treat a business sale as a single entity; instead, it's a combination of the sale of all your individual business assets. Let’s say that years ago you paid $200,000 for a house. If you are buying a item from a seller who is making a BUSINESS of selling these items, such as a Ebay seller who is selling a bunch of cellphone cases, or used ipods regardless of used or new then yes they are suppose to charge sales tax. UKAvoiding Capital Gains Tax on Home Sale Military. U. If you are looking for information on your Seller’s Permit, Sales and Use Tax, or Business Taxes please contact the California Department of Tax and Fee Administration at 1-800-400-7115. When foreigners selling property in USA earn profit upon selling their property, they become liable to pay taxes at the rate of 10% which is charged on the gross sale price of the property. Employment. com Many military families buy a home knowing they'll have to sell it in their next PCS move, so it pays to know about capital gains tax. California has one of the highest average property tax rates in the country, with only nine states levying higher property taxes. Dec 03, 2018 · The short answer is, yes—and sometimes it can be a shocker, especially in California where housing values are going through the roof. If you take a loss on the deal, you won't have to worry about additional taxes at all, but if you make a profit, you may be subject to the capital gains tax. Aug 14, 2018 · California homeowners 55 and older can get a one-time opportunity to sell their primary residence and transfer the property tax assessment to a new home under Proposition 60. If you can exclude all of the gain, you do not need to report the sale on your tax return. When you are married, you get to make double the profit from the sale. 3% California Tax Withholding on property sold. The home was appraised in 2002. Those tax breaks come in …May 20, 2014 · Are you in the process of selling your second or vacation home? If so, you may be concerned about the potential income tax impact of the sale, particularly if you realize a profit. Too many to list. Here's how to qualify You must obtain a seller's permit if you: Are engaged in business in California and; Intend to sell or lease tangible personal property that would ordinarily be subject to sales tax if sold at retail. Aug 10, 2010 · Non Resident Taxes – Selling Real Estate in Canada Non-residents must pay a federal tax of 25% of the gross selling price on the sale of Canadian real estate, to the Canada Revenue Agency (CRA). Selling Out-Of-State Residence. Counties in California collect an average of 0. May 20, 2014 · Are you in the process of selling your second or vacation home? If so, you may be concerned about the potential income tax impact of the sale, particularly if you realize a profit. This means that you can make up to $250,000 in profit from selling a home as a single taxpayer or $500,000 as a joint filer without paying any capital gains tax,In some areas property taxes are paid in arrears, which means s the homeowner pays for the billing period leading up to the due date; in that case, the seller will refund the buyer. 3% for those making $1 million or more. We’ll also cover everything else you’ll need to know to sell your rental property with the least amount What are my state and federal taxes rates when I sell a rental property in California? What is withheld from the sale by California Franchise Tax Board is just an estimate and is a payment of Sep 22, 2000 · the replacement housing program allows seniors to sell their residence, buy a new one of equal or lesser value, and transfer the old residence ' s assessed value to the new home (this enables them to keep the property tax ceiling obtained under Proposition 13 that is normally lost when purchasing a new home). 3% in taxes, with the rate increasing to 13. Capital Gains and Qualifying for the Maximum Exclusion. Imagine you own a farm and you sell the land for $200,000, the equipment for $50,000, and all of the shares in the farm for $100,000. Dec 10, 2013 · Property tax implications may not be high on your mind when you're selling your home. In essence the homeowner is now paying more tax on a lower priced home. If you held the property for 365 days or less, you will be taxed on the gain at the same rate as the tax on your ordinary income. Report it on Schedule D (Form 1040)In California, upon the sale of a business, the seller is responsible for collecting the sales tax; and, customarily, the buyer is responsible for paying the sales tax, as on any sale of merchandise in the ordinary course of business. In total, the marginal capital gains tax rate for California taxpayers is 33%. While the tax rules for selling your primary residence are pretty straightforward, selling a vacation home or second home comes with a new set of rules. If you’re asking whether you should sell your rental property and how to do it, we’ve outlined 5 different scenarios below, when selling your rental property is an absolute must. In California, the seller traditionally pays the transfer tax. The home-equity debt on your main home and second home is more than: $50,000 if filing single; $100,000 if married filing jointly; If you itemize deductions, you can deduct real estate taxes and points you pay over the life of a mortgage to buy a second home. S. Again, if you make more than the cap, then anything over the $500,000 mark is going to be taxed as capital gains. There are a few more things you should know about sales tax in California: Penalties: Late Filing Penalty – 10% of sales tax owed ; Late Payment Penalty – 10% of sales tax owed ; If you both file late and pay late, your penalty will not exceed 10% of the amount of taxes due. Mar 30, 2018 · According to Nolo, most people “who sell their personal residences qualify for a home sale tax exclusion” — which means you won’t need to pay taxes on gains of $250,000 for single homeowners and $500,000 for married homeowners filing jointly. The sales tax has certain exclusions and exemptions to it. As Baby Boomers Personal Residences. When you sell your home, you may sign a form stating that you will not have a taxable gain on the sale of your home and for other information. But some other transfers may be exempt from reassessment if structured correctly. After I sell my car, what do I do next? example: do I inform the DMV I sold the Car or pay DMV taxes on the car?, etc,? 2. Since then, you’ve made $30,000 in …If you have a gain from the sale of your main home, you may be able to exclude up to $250,000 of the gain from your income ($500,000 on a joint return in most cases). FIRPTA (Foreign Investment in Real Property Tax Act) refers to the US’ policy of charging foreigners selling property in USA to pay a withholding tax. If you sell your personal residence, and if you lived in the home for two of the past five years as your primary residence, you can take advantage of the home-sale capital gains exclusion. Capital gains are subject to a 15% tax or more depending on your income. The caveat here is the market value of the new house generally must be lower or equal to the home being sold. A typical formula split between a county and city such as San Diego would be as follows: The final home selling value: …When the home is a personal residence, capital gains tax breaks allow for a set dollar amount of capital gains to be excluded from taxation. The section 6015 retailer is regarded as the retailer and collects the sales tax on the suggested retail sales price when they sell the items to you. Regardless of how you’re selling your home–with a traditional real estate agent, for sale by owner, or Home Bay–there are mandatory closing costs, including Title Insurance fees, Escrow fees, Transfer Taxes, Prorations for Property Taxes, Etc. Sep 08, 2016 · However, if the City had opted into the County’s program, the tax levied would then be a bit higher, incorporating the County’s value. If you are an agent of a section 6015 retailer, that company will remit sales tax to the California Department of Tax and Fee Administration on your behalf. At that time, you paid $8,000 in taxes and closing fees. Tax-free profits on your home sale. If you have gain that cannot be excluded, it is taxable. Depending on local market conditions, transfer taxes can become a negotiating point during closing. I plan to sell it (this year) for around $20,000. If you are disposing of real property that you have been renting, you must have filed your U. However, if your profit exceeds these amounts, you’ll need to pay taxes on the excess. Why Does Property Tax Sep 06, 2016 · The tax code recognizes the importance of homeownership by providing certain tax breaks when you sell your home. And it just got worse as California Voters Sock It To The Rich. Do I have to pay taxes on the car (right of way) If I sell it?Currently, individuals making $254,250 to $305,100 a year pay 10. If you sign this form, the closing agent may not send Form 1099-S Proceeds From Real Estate Transactions , which reports the sale to the IRS and to you. What Taxes Do I Have to Pay When I Sell Rental Income Property? By: Naomi Smith Bachelor of Arts in political economy from the University of California, Berkeley. If married filing jointly, you pay no capital gains taxes on the first $500,000. Oct 15, 2009 · I bought my car a few years ago for $30,000. 00 per year for a home worth the median value of $384,200. For instance, in a strong seller’s market, the seller may have multiple offers and will likely find a buyer who agrees to pay the transfer tax. For example, if a non-resident of Canada sold his Canadian real estate for $200,000, the tax to be remitted to the CRA would be $50,000. Why Does Property Tax 7. If your inherited house comes with a property tax bill you are unable, or unwilling, to pay then selling the house is the fastest way to get out from under the overwhelming tax debt. I am in the process of selling a rental property which was allocated to a "Residuary Trust" following the death of my mother in 2002. 74% of a property's assesed fair market value as property tax per year. Rounding out the tax benefits of owning a home is a perk you receive after selling your home — tax-free profits. As long as your profit is $500,000 or less if you are married and file jointly or …Jun 25, 2018 · If you are married, you can make up to $500,000 from the sale. You’re selling stock or other intangible property in a state with a low or zero income tax rate, while having significant California ties. In most cases, that's OK, because for the vast majority of people, no home taxes are due on a home …Nov 08, 2012 · It is easy to love California, but its high taxes? Not so much. The IRS states that a home sale exclusion of $250,000 applies to single taxpayers and an exclusion of $500,000 applies to married couples filing joint returns. Capital gains are also subject to state taxes, with the amount varying from state to state. There's no formula for figuring out how much tax you'll pay when you sell your business. An outright sale of property to an unrelated third party will usually trigger a reassessment at a higher tax rate. 00. We appreciate your patience during this process. Capital Gains Tax when you sell a property that's not your home: work out your gain and pay your tax on buy-to-let, business, agricultural and inherited properties Tax when you sell property - GOV. Questions: 1. The tax laws are fairly generous to married couples who sell a home. The requirement to obtain a seller's permit applies to individuals as well as corporations, partnerships, and limited liability companies. Sales and use taxes in California are among the highest in the United States and are imposed by the state and local governments. The rules are generally the same for widows and widowers as they are for everyone else. I plan to sell it to a auto dealer or private buyer. Im in Calif. So, before you buy or sell a home, know what escrow refers to in your state. The median property tax in California is $2,839. You own a second home in California, and you sell your out-of-state principal residence. Low-Tax State. Sep 15, 2019 · On the other end of your investment, your selling price is what you sell your property for minus any commission or closing fees you pay to sell it. The taxes you pay will depend on what property your The tax due on a sale of a vehicle is use tax and is the buyer’s responsibility, unless you are a car dealer then is the responsibility of the dealer to collect the tax. I have a question about the 3. Tax Return Required When Selling Us Property You are required to file a U. The use tax is the counterpart of sales tax and the tax rate due is the rate The capital gain tax depends on what the rest of your return contains as well as how long you owned the property before selling. You must have lived in and used If the selling homeowner purchases a home with a price of less than $650,000 and purchases a $500,000 home, the property taxes would be calculated on that purchase price – 1% of $500,000 or $5,000. The type of home is of little importance when it comes to taxes on selling …How to Sell a Rental Property in Southern California. Home Sale Exclusion. Other facts you should know about California sales tax filing. From a tax terminology perspective, sales taxes are a proportional tax; though because of the fact that lower income earners may pay a greater percentage of their earnings to sales taxes than higher income earners, sales tax can also be described as a regressive tax
 
Сделать стартовой Добавить в избранное Карта каталога сайтов Каталог сайтов, рейтинг, статистика Письмо администратору каталога сайтов
   
   
 
 
 
 


 
 





Рейтинг@Mail.ru

 
 

Copyright © 2007-2018